Our Team

2017 Board of Directors

SRI’s Board of Directors is comprised of 15 individuals elected by the membership body. Service on the Board of Directors is open to active SRI members, committee volunteers, or community leaders strongly committed to our objectives.

Executive Officers

Jeb Stotter | President

Mel Purdy | Vice-President

Laurie Johnson | Treasurer

W. Matthew Hamilton | Secretary

The Board of Directors

Brianna Apfelbaum Kula
Barbara Aucker
Cory Fasold
Bill Geise
Bonnie McDowell
Patti Olenick
Chris Reis
Chris Rowe
Missy Shaffer
Janet Yonkoskie
Bethanne Zeigler

Our Staff

Sierra Woodling